I would like to deactivate my account.
We're in the midst of streamlining this process. For the time-being, please email us at email@example.com to deactivate your account. Once your account is deactivated, you will not be able to login to perform any transaction. If you're a mentor who has deactivated your account, your profile will not be visible to students at the marketplace.
Not to worry, your profile and account details will still be on the platform, and you will be able to pick off from where you left after you re-activate your account.